User Profile

If you are logged in to Bible OL, you can change your account settings or delete your account by selecting the menu My Data > Profile.

If you are using an account created directly on Bible OL you will be able to...

  • Modify your name.
  • Modify your email address.
  • Specify a preferred interface language. This language will then be automatically selected each time you log in.
  • Specify a preferred variant. This variant will then be automatically selected each time you log in.
  • Modify your password.

If you have logged in using a Facebook or Google account, you will be able to...

  • Modify your name order. (In Chinese the family name comes before the personal name.)
  • Specify a preferred interface language. This language will then be automatically selected each time you log in.
  • Specify a preferred variant. This variant will then be automatically selected each time you log in.
  • Modify your password.

Delete Profile

If you want to delete your profile and your Bible OL account, click the red button labelled ”Delete the profile“. This will also delete all data about you on the system, including information about how you performed in the exercises. Note: This action cannot be undone!